So, it’s out now, Bigg Boss 15 Winner Is Tejaswi

Bigg Boss 15

Big Boss 15 Winner Tejashwi Prakash

Tejashwi Prakash has been announced the winner of the 15th season of Salman Khan’s show Bigg Boss 15. Karan Kundra, Pratik Sehajpal, and Tejaswi Prakash were the top 3 finalists of this season. Tejashwi defeated everyone and won the trophy of this season.

Bigg Boss 15

Winner Prize Money

Along with this, she received Rs 40 lakh as a winning prize. Let us tell you that this season got a very good response from the audience. The contestants entertained the audiences this season a lot. Everyone entertained a lot.

Along with this, the prize money of the show, which was reduced earlier, was recently returned to 50 lakhs by Bigg Boss 15, but then during the finale, the contestants were asked to quit with a bag of 10 lakhs in which Nishant took 10 lakhs and left the show. Hence the winning prize was reduced to 40 lakhs.

The Bigg Boss is a glamour show and you can witness many celebrities and famous people here.

Leave a Reply